Drake Troutman

All 2020 Events

Feb1

Saturday, 01 February 2020

North Florida Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE

17th DNF

Feb2

Sunday, 02 February 2020

North Florida Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE

10th

Feb2

Sunday, 02 February 2020

North Florida Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Feb4

Tuesday, 04 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE

10th

Feb5

Wednesday, 05 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE

28th DNF

Feb6

Thursday, 06 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE

27th DNF

Feb7

Friday, 07 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

17th

Feb9

Sunday, 09 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE

9th

Feb10

Monday, 10 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE

17th

Feb10

Monday, 10 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

7th

Mar8

Sunday, 08 March 2020

Port Royal Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

25th DNF

Mar14

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Port Royal Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 3

4th

May15

Friday, 15 May 2020

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

19th

May15

Friday, 15 May 2020

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun7

Sunday, 07 June 2020

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Jun7

Sunday, 07 June 2020

Bedford Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Jun14

Sunday, 14 June 2020

Bedford Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2020

Volunteer Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Volunteer Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

8th

Jun24

Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Port Royal Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Jun25

Thursday, 25 June 2020

Lernerville Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

7th DNF

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

Bedford Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

Bedford Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2020

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Aug27

Thursday, 27 August 2020

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 FAST SHAFTS

13th

Aug28

Friday, 28 August 2020

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 TIGER REAR ENDS

DNS

Oct15

Thursday, 15 October 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Renegades of Dirt Modified Tour

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Nov27

Friday, 27 November 2020

411 Motor Speedway

Seymour, TN

Nov28

Saturday, 28 November 2020

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

HEAT 2

7th

Race Stats

  • Events2
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 100

Latest Photos